blank'/> GMUsicEd: 2013 GMU NAfME Officers Elected


Tuesday, February 26, 2013

2013 GMU NAfME Officers Elected

On behalf of the music education faculty and staff, we would like to congratulate the 2013-14 GMU NAfME officers. We are looking forward to a great year and an unprecedented turnout at VMEA in the fall. If you haven't had the chance to see updated chapter bulletin board you need to stop by the third floor in deLaski hall. Great job Sara!

President: Kyle Harrington
Vice President: Sara Martin
Secretary: Hannah Tucker
Treasurer: Nick Kraemer

No comments:

Post a Comment